Service an Account

Account Management

Service Contacts

Whether it’s Stop Loss, Group Captives, Managed Care, or Accident insurance, you can rest assured that Berkley Accident and Health is there for you. We’re committed to providing the support and tools you need to serve your clients.

Stop Loss

CENTRALIZED INSTITUTIONAL PARTNER PROGRAM

Account Management:

David LaMorte
Account Manager
DLamorte@BerkleyAH.com
(609) 584-4610

Diana Mandile
Account Manager
DMandile@BerkleyAH.com
(609) 584-4669

Accident Special Risk

Contact your agent, broker, or consultant for more information

Managed Care

Contact your agent, broker, or consultant for more information

Stop Loss

TRADITIONAL

Susan O’Connell
Director, Client Relations
SOconnell@BerkleyAH.com
(508) 573-6086

Brenda Minns
Sales Coordinator
BMinns@BerkleyAH.com
(508) 573-6099

Account Management:

Bethany Kochanski
Account Manager
BKochanski@BerkleyAH.com
(508) 573-6096

Marc Smith
Account Manager
MARSmith@BerkleyAH.com
(508) 573-6111

Proposals, Policy Issue, and New Account Setup:

Judy Suzuki
Manager, Underwriting Services
JSuzuki@BerkleyAH.com
(609) 584-4651

 

EmCap Group Captives

Account Management, TPAs, and Premium:

Elaine Holzhauer
Account Manager
EHolzhauer@BerkleyAH.com
(609) 584-4659

LouAnn Gasparro
Account Manager
LGasparro@BerkleyAH.com 
(609) 689-6209

Program Management:

Lorraine Byrnes
Program Manager
LByrnes@BerkleyAH.com
(609) 689-6205

Laura Bolinsky
Program/Underwriting Manager
LBolinsky@BerkleyAH.com
(267) 263-2057

 

Insurance coverage is underwritten by Berkley Life and Health Insurance Company and/or StarNet Insurance Company, both member companies of W. R. Berkley Corporation and both rated A+ (Superior) by A.M. Best. Not all products and services may be available in all jurisdictions, and the coverage provided is subject to the actual terms and conditions of the policies issued. Payment of claims under any insurance policy issued will only be made in full compliance with all United States economic or trade and sanction laws or regulation, including, but not limited to, sanctions, laws and regulations administered and enforced by the U.S. Treasury Department’s Office of Foreign Assets Control (“OFAC”).