Want to get in touch? Enter your zip code or state to find a representative near you.

Search for a local office:


    Your local representatives are:

  • EmCap

    Aaron Bartone
    (412) 996-0923
    abartone@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Cleveland, OH

    Kentucky

    Michigan

    New York

    Ohio

    Pennsylvania

    Philadelphia, PA

    West Virginia

  • Special Risk

    Accident Special Risk
    (212) 822-3333
    specialrisksolutions@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:
  • Special Risk

    Alex Cossio
    (864) 915-2758
    acossio@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Alabama

    Alaska

    Atlanta, GA

    Charlotte, NC

    Dallas, TX

    Florida

    Georgia

    Louisiana

    Mississippi

    North Carolina

    South Carolina

    Tennessee

    Texas

  • Employer Stop Loss

    Bill Fowler
    (425) 401-4246
    bfowler@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Alabama

    California

    Hawaii

    Idaho

    Montana

    Oregon

    San Francisco, CA

    Seattle, WA

    Washington

    Wyoming

  • Special Risk

    Bill Smer
    (815) 529-5119
    wsmer@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Chicago, IL

    Cleveland, OH

    Illinois

    Indiana

    Iowa

    Kansas

    Kansas City, KS

    Kentucky

    Michigan

    Minneapolis, MN

    Minnesota

    Missouri

    Nebraska

    North Dakota

    Ohio

    South Dakota

    West Virginia

    Wisconsin

  • EmCap

    Brad Minus
    (847) 612-7513
    bminus@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Chicago, IL

    Illinois

    Indiana

    Iowa

    Nebraska

    Wisconsin

  • Special Risk

    Cait McCue
    (212) 822-3338
    cmccue@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Connecticut

    Delaware

    District of Columbia

    Hamilton Square, NJ

    Hartford, CT

    Maine

    Marlborough, MA

    Maryland

    Massachusetts

    New Hampshire

    New Jersey

    New York

    New York, NY

    Pennsylvania

    Philadelphia, PA

    Rhode Island

    Vermont

    Viriginia

  • EmCap

    Clint Liptac
    (425) 830-0822
    cliptac@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Arizona

    California

    Idaho

    Nevada

    New Mexico

    Oregon

    San Francisco, CA

    Seattle, WA

    Washington

  • Employer Stop Loss

    David Frawley
    (972) 849-7406
    dfrawley@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Dallas, TX

    Louisiana

    New Mexico

    Oklahoma

    Texas

  • EmCap

    David Sayles
    (678) 910-0507
    dsayles@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Alabama

    Atlanta, GA

    Charlotte, NC

    Florida

    Georgia

    Mississippi

    North Carolina

    South Carolina

    Tennessee

  • Employer Stop Loss

    Ed Murphy
    (847) 946-8406
    edmurphy@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Chicago, IL

    Cleveland, OH

    Illinois

    Indiana

    Michigan

    Minneapolis, MN

    Minnesota

    Ohio

    Wisconsin

  • Employer Stop Loss

    John Wapelhorst
    (973) 616-0685
    jwapelhorst@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Hamilton Square, NJ

    New Jersey

    New York

    New York, NY

  • EmCap

    Josh Shaffer
    (860) 305-0887
    shaffer@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Connecticut

    Delaware

    Hamilton Square, NJ

    Hartford, CT

    Maine

    Marlborough, MA

    Maryland

    Massachusetts

    New Hampshire

    New Jersey

    New York

    New York, NY

    Rhode Island

    Vermont

    Viriginia

  • Employer Stop Loss

    Ken Kaprelian
    (201) 723-3651
    kkaprelian@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:
  • Employer Stop Loss

    Matt Cooper
    (623) 208-0556
    mcooper@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Arizona

    California

    Nevada

    Utah

  • EmCap

    Matt Smith
    (913) 231-9655
    masmith@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Arkansas

    Dallas, TX

    Kansas

    Kansas City, KS

    Louisiana

    Missouri

    Oklahoma

    Texas

  • Employer Stop Loss

    Matthew Bryon
    (913) 636-0219
    mbryon@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Colorado

    Denver, CO

    Iowa

    Kansas

    Kansas City, KS

    Missouri

    Nebraska

    North Dakota

    South Dakota

  • Managed Care

    Patti Sciubba
    (609) 689-6206
    psciubba@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Alabama

    Alaska

    Arizona

    Arkansas

    Atlanta, GA

    California

    Charlotte, NC

    Chicago, IL

    Cleveland, OH

    Colorado

    Connecticut

    Dallas, TX

    Delaware

    Denver, CO

    District of Columbia

    Florida

    Georgia

    Hamilton Square, NJ

    Hartford, CT

    Hawaii

    Idaho

    Illinois

    Indiana

    Iowa

    Kansas

    Kansas City, KS

    Kentucky

    Louisiana

    Maine

    Marlborough, MA

    Maryland

    Massachusetts

    Michigan

    Minneapolis, MN

    Minnesota

    Mississippi

    Missouri

    Montana

    Nebraska

    Nevada

    New Hampshire

    New Jersey

    New Mexico

    New York

    New York, NY

    North Carolina

    North Dakota

    Ohio

    Oklahoma

    Oregon

    Pennsylvania

    Philadelphia, PA

    Rhode Island

    San Francisco, CA

    Seattle, WA

    South Carolina

    South Dakota

    Tennessee

    Texas

    Utah

    Vermont

    Viriginia

    Washington

    West Virginia

    Wisconsin

    Wyoming

  • Special Risk

    Paul Miranda
    (973) 775-5263
    PMiranda@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Alaska

    Arizona

    California

    Colorado

    Denver, CO

    Hawaii

    Idaho

    Montana

    Nevada

    New Mexico

    Oregon

    San Francisco, CA

    Seattle, WA

    Utah

    Washington

    Wyoming

  • Employer Stop Loss

    Rob Haupin
    (908) 415-2711
    rhaupin@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Connecticut

    Delaware

    Hamilton Square, NJ

    Hartford, CT

    Maine

    Marlborough, MA

    Maryland

    Massachusetts

    New Hampshire

    New Jersey

    New York

    New York, NY

    Pennsylvania

    Philadelphia, PA

    Rhode Island

    Vermont

    Viriginia

    West Virginia

  • Employer Stop Loss

    Ron Brodeur
    (727) 415-0759
    rbrodeur@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Alabama

    Arkansas

    Atlanta, GA

    Charlotte, NC

    Florida

    Georgia

    Kentucky

    Mississippi

    North Carolina

    South Carolina

    Tennessee

  • EmCap

    Scott Byrne
    (303) 667-5198
    sbyrne@berkleyah.com

    This representative covers:

    Alaska

    Colorado

    Denver, CO

    Hawaii

    Minneapolis, MN

    Minnesota

    Montana

    North Dakota

    South Dakota

    Utah

    Wyoming

All Offices

Atlanta, GA
Charlotte, NC
Chicago, IL
Cleveland, OH
Dallas, TX
Denver, CO
Hamilton Square, NJ
Hartford, CT
Kansas City, KS
Marlborough, MA
Minneapolis, MN
New York, NY
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco, CA
Seattle, WA

Insurance coverage is underwritten by Berkley Life and Health Insurance Company and/or StarNet Insurance Company, both member companies of W. R. Berkley Corporation and both rated A+ (Superior) by A.M. Best. Not all products and services may be available in all jurisdictions, and the coverage provided is subject to the actual terms and conditions of the policies issued. Payment of claims under any insurance policy issued will only be made in full compliance with all United States economic or trade and sanction laws or regulation, including, but not limited to, sanctions, laws and regulations administered and enforced by the U.S. Treasury Department’s Office of Foreign Assets Control (“OFAC”).