Company Leadership

 

Berkley Accident and Health is led by a team of executives who bring a breadth and depth of knowledge and experience to benefit our clients, our people, and our communities.

Christopher Brown, President and CEO

Chris Brown_newChristopher C. Brown joined W. R. Berkley Corporation in 2009 as President and CEO of Berkley Accident and Health. He is also President of Berkley Life and Health Insurance Company and Executive Vice President of StarNet Insurance Company. He has more than 30 years of insurance industry experience.

CBrown@BerkleyAH.com

Don Gasparro, Chief Operating Officer

BAH_Web_Don_Gasparro

Don Gasparro, F.S.A., M.A.A.A. is Chief Operating Officer of Berkley Accident and Health. He has over 30 years experience in insurance operations, actuarial, and underwriting

DGasparro@BerkleyAH.com

Lee D. Davidson, Senior Vice President, Stop Loss Division

BAH_Web_Lee_Davidson

Lee D. Davidson joined Berkley Accident and Health in 2010. Lee has more than 27 years of insurance industry experience in product management, claims, and regulatory matters.

LDavidson@BerkleyAH.com

James Hoitt, Senior Vice President, Captive Division

BAH_Web_Lee_Davidson

Jim Hoitt joined Berkley Accident and Health in 2011. Jim is an industry veteran with more than 20 years of experience in sales, marketing, and underwriting.

JHoitt@BerkleyAH.com

Accident Special Risk

Susan Clarke, President, Special Risk

Susan Clarke is President of Accident Special Risk. She has an extensive background in the insurance industry, with over 25 years of experience in domestic and international insurance, specializing in the accident market.

SClarke@BerkleyAH.com

Greg Garrison, Chief Operating Officer, Special Risk

Greg is Chief Operating Officer of Accident Special Risk. Greg has 20 years of experience in marketing strategy and business development.

GGarrison@BerkleyAH.com

Don Roberts, Vice President, Head of Products and Compliance, Special Risk

Donald E. Roberts is Vice President, Head of Products and Compliance of Accident Special Risk. Don has more than 27 years of insurance industry experience in various legal, compliance, and product development roles.

DRoberts@BerkleyAH.com